Hon. President

John Robinson


Hugh Macdonald

Vice President

Simon Wasserman

Concert Secretary

Ahilya Noone

Business Secretary

Helen Chalmers


Margaret Kenley


Gill Brooks, John Edwards, Elizabeth Izatt,
Wilf Marriott, Jo Moody

If you would like to be sent reminders of concerts and news of the club, please email a request to enquiries@milngaviemusic.org

Website by collaboration with East Dunbartonshire Arts Council »
"supporting voluntary arts groups in East Dunbartonshire". Webmaster@milngaviemusic.org